William Allen Farm Preferred Vendor List     

We would love to introduce you to a few of our friends.  We have chosen the best wedding professionals to help you with every aspect of your wedding day.  We want to make your Maine barn wedding a day to remember.   

Caterers        

Above and Beyond Catering         www.aboveandbeyondcatering.net

Aurora Provisions        www.auroraprovisions.com
Black Tie        www.theblacktieco.com
Churchill        www.churchillcaterers.com
Dandelion Catering        www.dandelioncatering.com
Fire and Co.        www.Fireandcompany.com

Harvest Moon         www.harvestmoon.catering
Stove Cove Catering      www.stonecovecatering.com

Trillium Caterers          www.trilliumcaterers.com

Bar Service    

Dogfish        www.thedogfishcompany.com
Mainely Bartending        www.mainelybartenders.com
TNT Event Services        www.tnteventservicesme.com

The Bar Association        www.thebarassociation.com

Event Planning/Day of Coordination        

A Family Affair        www.afamilyaffairmaine.com
Daisies & Pearls        www.daisiesandpearls.com
Dragonfly Services Day of Coordination        www.dragonflyweddingcoordinator.com
Lauries Andrews Design        www.laurieandrewsdesign.com

Maine Seasons Events         www.maineseasonsevents.com
Purple Orchid         www.purpleorchidevents.biz
SHELuxe Weddings         www.sheluxewed.com
Your Wedding Concierge         www.yourweddingconcierge.co

Florals        

Campbell's Floral Design        www.campbellsfloraldesign.com
Broadturn Farm        www.broadturnfarm.com
East of Eden Flower Farm        www.eastofedenflowerfarm.com
Emily Carter Floral Designs        www.emilycarterflowers.com
Fleur de Lis        www.flowersinmaine.com
Snell Family Farm        www.snellfamilyfarm.com
Wildflower        www.wildflowerinc.net

Photography        

Andree Kehn Wedding Photography         www.andreekehn.com

Bethany & Dan        www.BenthanyDan.com

Brea McDonald         www.BreaMcDonald.com

Brendan Bullock Wedding Photography         www.bullockweddings.com

Darling Photography         www.darlingphoto.net
Erin Kroll Photography        www.erinkrollphotography.com

Greta Tucker Photography         www.gretatuckerphoto.com
Leah Fisher Photography        www.leahfisher.com

Maine Tinker        www.themainetinker.com
Molly and Victoria Co.        www.mollyandvictoriaphotographyco.com
Nadra Photography        www.nadraphotography.com
Sharyn Peavey Photography        www.sharynpeavey.com

Videography       

Media Northeast            www.medianortheast.com
Meg Simone Wedding Films            www.megsimone.com

Photo Booth       

 Maine to Boston Photo Booth            www.m2bphotobooth.com

Music/Entertainment        

Bob Charest Band        www.bobcharestmusic.com

Carmine Terracciano Band         www.thecarmineband.com

Double Platinum Celebrations        www.maineplatinumdj.com
The Music Man DJ Service        www.themusicmandjservice.com 

Wavelength         www.wavelengthband.com

Cakes and Sweets        

Bear Brook Bakery        www.bearbrookbakery.com

Cakes by Debbie        www.cakesbydebbie.com

Ice It Bakery         www.iceitbakery.com
Nothing Bakes Like a Parrott         www.nothingbakeslikeaparrott.com

Lighting        

Event Light Pros        www.theeventlightpros.com
Event Lighting Concepts        www.eventlightingconcepts.com
Maine Event Design & Décor        www.MaineEventDecor.com

Officiant        

A Sweet Start        www.asweetstart.com 

Transportation        

Bo Mar Transportation        www.mainebusrentals.com
Custom Coach & Limousine        www.customcoachandlimo.com

Northeast Charter and Tour Company          www.northeastchartertour.com

Rentals        

A Plus Party Rental        www.apluspartyrentalme.com

Be Our Guest            www.BeOurGuestPartyRental.com
Details Event Staging        www.detailseventstaging.com
Marshall Tent and Event Rental        www.marshalltentandevent.com

New England Country Rentals         www.newenglandcountryrentals.com
One Stop Event Rentals        www.partyshopmaine.com

Savvy Event Rental           www.savvyeventrental.com

True North         www.truenortheventrentals.com

Stationers    

El’s Cards         www.elscards.com
Gus & Ruby Letterpress         www.gusandruby.com

Little Ivy Paper Goods          www.littleivypapergoods.com

Beauty   

Ariel Johnson Makeup Artistry         www.arieljohnsonmakeup.com
Bei Capelli         www.lbeicapelli.com
Jessica Candage Hair & Makeup Artistry         www.jessicamua.com
East Edge Salon         www.eastedgesalon.com

 

Frequently Asked Questions 

Click here for your printable pdf

Background Photo by Nadra Photography

 

© 2016 William Allen Farm

William Allen Barn | Maine Weddings

Share on Facebook